UPCOMING EVENTS / 2019 & 2020

Wednesday , November 13, 7 pm
with Keetje Kuipers
RiffRaff Books
Providence, RI

Friday, January 10, 7 pm
with Mónica de la Torre
Open Books
2414 N. 45th St.
Seattle, WA

RECENT EVENTS / 2018 & 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 6 pm
Kelly Writers House
3805 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, September 25, 8 pm
with Liz Howard
The Poetry Project
St. Mark’s Church
131 E. 10th Street
New York, NY

Thursday, August 22, 6 pm
Reading & Talk with Bill Roorbach
Print: A Bookstore
273 Congress St.
Portland, ME

Tuesday, June 11, 7 pm
with Cynthia Cruz, Joan Houlihan, Daniel Tobin
Grolier Poetry Book Shop
6 Plympton St.
Cambridge, MA

Monday, May 20, 10:30 am
Conversation with Graham Foust
University of Denver
Denver, CO

Saturday, May 18, 7 pm
with Joe Hall & Thirii Myo Kyaw Myint
Bar Max
2412 E Colfax
Denver, CO

Saturday, May 4, 7 pm
with Mary-Kim Arnold
Woodland Pattern Bookcenter
720 East Locust St
Milwaukee, WI Saturday, April 27, 7 pm

Ugly Duckling 25th Celebration & Reading
with Nathaniel Farrell, Cathy Wagner, Lewis Freedman, Philip Metres, Zahra Patterson & Ed Steck
Midwestern Press
1111 Harrison Ave.
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, April 28, 7 pm
Ugly Duckling 25th Celebration & Reading
with Nathaniel Farrell, Alexis Almeida, Laura Solomon, Cathy Wagner, Philip Metres, & Ed Steck
brillobox
4104 Penn Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, April 6, 4 pm
with Darcie Dennigan & Natalie Shapero
The MIT Press Bookstore
301 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, April 6 & 13, 9:30 pm
The Happy End/All Welcome
performed w. Stine An, Matt Derby, Zoe Guttenplan
dir. Darcie Dennigan / written Mónica de la Torre
Wilbury Theatre, Providence, RI

Thursday , September 13, 7 pm
with Anna Moschovakis
RiffRaff Books
Providence, RI

Thursday, September 20, 5:30 pm
with Rosmarie Waldrop
Writers on Writing
MacCormack Family Theater
Brown University
Providence, RI

Wednesday, October 3, 7 pm
with Lauren Shapiro & G.C. Waldrep
White Whale Bookstore
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, October 25, 8 pm
with Cynthia Dewi Oka, Raena Shirali, Kim Vodicka
Charmed Instruments
L'Etage at 624 Bainbridge Street
Philadelphia, PA

Friday, November 2, 7 pm
with Monica Ferrell & Tom Thompson
Berl’s Brooklyn Poetry Shop
141 Front St. (D.U.M.B.O.)
Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, November 8, 6 pm
with Anselm Berrigan
Vocarium Reading Series
Houghton Library
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, November 10, 7:30
Speaking of Olson: Kate Colby, Amanda Cook & Kate Tarlow Morgan
Rocky Neck Cultural Center
6 Wonson Street
Gloucester, MA

Thursday, November 29, 4:30 pm
New Writing Series
Allen & Sally Fernald APPE Space
Stewart Commons 104
University of Maine, Orono
Orono, ME

Friday, November 30, 4 pm
with Paige Cooper & Anna Moschovakis
Writers Read
Concordia University
Montreal, Canada

Monday, December 3, 9 pm
with Kristen Case & Anna Moschovakis
Word Portland
LFK
188A State Street
Portland, ME

Tuesday, December 4, 4 pm
with Anna Moschovakis
New Commons Project
Panel on Gender & Literary Form
University of Maine, Farmington
Farmington, ME

 
 
realism.jpg